Governor Inuwa Yahaya Heads Anambra Governorship APC Primary Election Appeal Committee

The National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC) Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC), Governor Mai Mala Buni has approved the appointment of the Governor of Gombe State, H.E. (Alh.) Inuwa Yahaya as Chairman of the APC Primary Election Appeal Committee for the Anambra State Governorship Election.

The Committee will be inaugurated on Wednesday, June 30th, 2021 at the Party’s National Secretariat, Abuja.

Commitee Members

  1. H.E. Alhaji Inuwa Yahaya – Chairman
  2. Sen. Julius Ucha
  3. Hajia Maryam Mamu Salifu
  4. Alh. Bukar Ali Dalori
  5. Dr. Ijeoma Arodiogbu – Secretary

In this capacity, the five-member committee is expected to hear all appeals arising from the conduct of the Primary Election in line with the provisions of our Party’s Constitution and Guidelines for the nomination of candidates.

Sen. John James Akpanudoedehe Ph.D.
National Secretary
Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC)
All Progressives Congress (APC)

Add Comment